top of page

This week

Thanks to those of you that came down to the Dedham Square Coffeehouse this past weekend. This week I've got a couple of things coming up.

Tuesday night, I'll be a guest on the Steve Katsos Show which is a TV show based in Arlington, MA that is broadcast all over the planet. The show airs at 8 p.m. and I'll be playing two songs and doing an interview. For channel listings or to watch online, visit www.stevekatsos.com.

Wednesday night, I'll be On the Town with Mikey Dee on WMFO in Boston. https://www.facebook.com/OTTwMD/. Mikey was a great supporter of local music and I actually played a benefit show for him around the time of his passing away fifteen years ago. Friends of his have kept this show up and running ever since and I'm looking forward to talking with them. I'll be on around 9 p.m. You can tune into to 91.5 FM if you are in the Boston area or listen online at www.wmfo.org


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page